top of page
  • Writer's pictureSarah Cunningham

A typical COVID day

Updated: Jun 16, 2020

by Marianny V.


What I do in one day is get up at 3 in the afternoon. Sometimes I get up at 11 o'clock because I go to the bathroom. I do what we all do. After seeing my mom. I sleep with her a little. Later I make breakfast for everyone in my house. After breakfast is already done, we all sit down and talk. Later, everyone has their chores because there are rules in my house.


When everything is done in my house, I go upstairs to do my homework and fix my room. After I have finished doing all my things, we go out for a walk to get some air and also to talk about things that we cannot talk at home because, as they say, there are many ears on the wall. After we arrive at the house, we watch movies and talk about what is happening in the world.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page