top of page
  • Writer's pictureSarah Cunningham

The Good Side

Updated: Jun 16, 2020

by Laura (Maria) P.


Hello, yes, you who are reading this behind the screen. I will tell you about my experience in COVID-19.


Recently a new virus has arrived that likes to travel around the world. This virus has caused the government to put an eternal quarantine. All the people had to stay in their houses. In my position, staying home is like locking yourself up in jail. Being at home is very boring, especially when I do nothing. I am tired of seeing the faces of my family so much. I feel like this is not going to end. From Monday to Friday I took virtual classes, when I finiship I took my phone and started playing or browsing social media. When night falls, I look out my bedroom window and see the moon. But one day I realized that quarantine is not so bad since I was able to do things that I couldn't do before, like drawing, making bracelets and exercising, and also spending more time with my family.


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page